viernes, 11 de junio de 2010

[Off topic] Y el ganador es ...

Jean Michel Jarre!!!.

Bueno, un pisapapeles más a su colección, copipasteo la info.

The MOJO Lifetime Achievement Award
(presented by Sony Commercial Music Group)
Winner: Jean-Michel Jarre

PA: "Jean-Michel Jarre is up there with Kraftwerk and Tangerine Dream as one of the real pioneers of electronic music. The difference is that Jarre has always thought on an epic scale. 1977's Oxygène is a seminal album, but we also salute the experimentation of later work like Zoolook. Jean-Michel's influence is incontestable and, for all his mainstream appeal, he also manages to make records that ooze an essential integrity."

Fotos de los ganadores dando un click aquí.

en otras fotos sale con cara de borracho jeje
Publicar un comentario
Copyright © 2014 oxygeneration | Designed With By Blogger Templates | Distributed By Blogger Templates20
Scroll To Top